First days at camp!

Argentina_01 Argentina_02 Argentina_03 Argentina_04 Argentina_05 Argentina_06 Argentina_07 Argentina_08 Argentina_09 Argentina_10 Argentina_11 Argentina_12 Argentina_13 Argentina_14 Argentina_15 Argentina_16 Argentina_17 Argentina_18 Argentina_19 Argentina_20

"I had such a great day. I had a lot of fun: making the questions to choose who eats first; waking everybody with the microphone; and choosing the placemats. P.S. I was tired all day (we woke up at 7:30 am"                                         Jose

“I had such a great day. I had a lot of fun: making the questions to choose who eats first; waking everybody with the microphone; and choosing the placemats.
P.S. I was tired all day (we woke up at 7:30 am”
Jose

One thought on “First days at camp!

  1. Lisa Thompson says:

    Great to see some pictures of the Village – looks like things are off to a great start! Please post some more pictures – we’d love to see what the delegates are up to 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment